Greek Vase Inspired Theros Tokens

I’ve been working on some Theros tokens for awhile now, and it seems unlikely that I will finish the whole set, so I’m going to post what I have now. I’ve taken an image from a Greek artifact, usually a vase, and coupled it with a quote from ancient Greek literature, usually Homer. Enjoy!

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

3 Responses to Greek Vase Inspired Theros Tokens

  1. Aidan says:

    I love these! I actually proxied physical copies in foil for the cleric tokens. ( I’m using them with my Heliod EDH deck. ) Thanks!

Leave a Reply

